Current Officers

2021 - 2023
President – Dan Sodomka
Vice President – Mike Sindt
Secretary/Treasurer – Jeff Mount
Past President – Steve Steager
2011 – 2013 Alpha Theta Committee Assignments
Executive Board Committee
    Dr. Jay Gilbert, Kathy Dalby, Dr. Carolyn Barber and Stan Johnson
Project and Objectives Committee
    Dr. Jay Gilbert, Dr. Carolyn Barber, Stan Johnson and Linda Donohue;
Others to be determined
Ritual and Program Commettee
    Royce Schweitzer, Chair; others to be determined
Awards – TBD
Constitution and By-Laws Committee
    Linda Donohue, Chair
      Dr. Bill Winkle, Bryan Johnson, Rex Barker, and Terry Rush
Membership Committee
    Stan Johnson, Chair
      Kathy Dalby, Dr. Jay Gilbert, Dr. Carolyn Barber, and Linda Donahue
Web Master
    David Young, Chair

Nebraska State Bandmasters Association
NSBA Archives